Calendar

See what's coming up at Evensong

All Evensong Services are help in Theatre B of the Tupper Medical Building on Dalhousie's Carelton Campus. Services are from 6:00-7:30pm.


[5850 College St, Halifax, NS B3H 4R2]


E Small Groups are held in various locations, check out Small Groups section for details!


Fall 2018 Evensong Schedule:


Thursday, September 6th, 2018: Evensong Team Meeting

* 6225 Summit Street, 7:00pm*


Sunday, September 16, 2018: Service Kick-Off


Sunday, September 23, 2018: E Small Group


Sunday, September 30, 2018: Service


Sunday, October 7, 2018: E Small Group


Sunday, October 14, 2018: Service


Sunday, October 21, 2018: E Small Group


Sunday, October 28, 2018: Service


Sunday, November 4, 2018: E Small Group


Sunday, November 11, 2018: Service


Sunday, November 18, 2018L: E Small Group


Sunday, November 25, 2018: Service


Sunday, December 2, 2018: E Small Group


Sunday, December 9, 2018: Final 2018 Service


Sunday, December 16, 2018: E Small Group